Happy chaos has begun…the holidays!

I hardly know what to do next – I have projects all over the house and just love the way it feels.

The Anna Sui dress made its way downstairs and got buttons today. It’s ready for a photo shoot, but it’s currently taking up a chair…

I am redrafting a jacket on the living room floor because my worktable in the sewing room is covered with a pattern…

Wonderful new fabric arrived (last week) and made it from the box to the chair with the dress – not even close to the laundry!

And half my sofa is pins, miscellaneous, and a Regular Guy Beanie in progress (great pattern on Ravelry!)

I did have a Vogue blouse, 2 Grainline blouses, and a knit Vogue dress hanging on the back of the door to the garage, also pending a photo shoot. Finally just put them in my closet. Yea me!

All this is downstairs and I am laughing at myself because I’m usually so fussy about picking up things.

But not now. For now I’m just enjoying the fun of this joyous season.

Ciao! Coco

6 thoughts on “Happy chaos has begun…the holidays!

  1. Ah, the yellow stripe! From Girl Charlee (love it), she had it on pre-sale at a great price. It's for a Vogue cardigan that has about a hundred pieces so that I can go nutsy (nutsier…)matching the stripes 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.