Ramble – Bird Design Fabrics!

Here’s a fun ramble through some of my favorite bird design fabrics! They are so appealing – hope you like them, too!

 Mod designs. I love the crisp, fresh appearance…

Menagerie Sherbert Twill 7 oz Cotton

Urban Zoologie Owls Kona Cotton

Urban Zoologie Peeps Kona Cotton

Tweet Tweet Cotton 

June Song Cotton

From the Korakuen Collection – beautiful, unique, reminiscent of block prints…

Korakuen Collection Kora 04 Blue

Korakuen Collection Kora 04 Red
Alexander Henry – print designer supreme!

Starling Cotton Pima Poplin
Spotted Owl Green Tea
Regent Peacock Gold and Blue Cotton

 Regent Peacock Black and Teal Cotton

My favorite bird design from AHenry…

Brazilia Cotton

Inspired…Ciao! Coco
p.s. these are all from interiormall.com. They have the largest selection of AHenry fabrics I’ve ever encountered (216 as I write) and designers that are new to me!

6 thoughts on “Ramble – Bird Design Fabrics!

Comments are closed.