MC2 Harem pants playtime

f6

That look on my face…I love the MC2 sarouel Afghan harem pants!

I’ve made four to date, 2 for me (earlier post here), 2 for Ashley. And I plan to make more. NOTHING in my closet is more comfortable or more fun than these britches.

This is a great pattern I found this year (here):

pattern

More pics!

f5

My fabric is a cotton/poly French terry from FabricMart. I love it! It’s lightweight and feels great. I checked, it’s not available at the moment, but their inventory changes so quickly – I check them out every morning…

f4

Cute! and here’s a pic with my self-drafted sharkbite hem knit topper:

f3

I wore this on my evening walk a couple days ago, and a gal and her dog stopped and simply said, ‘that outfit’. That felt good!

Ciao! Coco

4 thoughts on “MC2 Harem pants playtime

  1. That print is just so great. Do you think FabricMart will get more of it? I love a grey leopard print and the fabric sounds so nice and soft. There’s nothing like comfortable clothes that look so good. Well done. Brava!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for stopping by!